New Day

This weekend I learned how to change the inner tube on my bike! This was so small and so big. I am lucky because my hubby took the time to show me once I got everything set up.

Then I cleaned my bike and oiled the chain.Way, way easier than I thought.

Since I think I’m pretty average here, I realized what might happen if our town offered easy to get to classes to teach other simple, basic bike maintenance. Hmmmmm

My beginning inspiration was the video link I posted above called “short video on beginning bike maintenance.” It will stay there until I figure out how to put it in as a link on the side bar. I take my time learning this stuff, there’s always so much to do. Sort of like how I am taking my time learning how to get around on my bike and maintain it as well…

Leave a Reply

